Read on your Language

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

14 Membered Squad Announced for WCL Division 3

Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN) has announced 14 membered squad for the upcoming Pepsi World Cricket League Division 3. 

Pepsi WCL Division 3 will be hosted in Kuala Lampur, Malaysia from 23rd October to 30th October 2014. Initially, ICC has scheduled Division 3 to be hosted in Uganda but visualizing the threat of Ebola Epidemic on the periphery of Uganda, the decision has been amended. 

The 14 membered Nepali Squad comprises !
1. Paras Khadka (C)
2. Gyanendra Malla (VC)
3. Subash Khakurel (WK)
4. Sharad Vesawkar
5. Shakti Prasad Gauchan
6. Basanta Regmi
7. Binod Bhandari
8. Sompal Kami
9. Sagar Pun
10. Mehboob Alam
11. Bhuwan Karki
12. Aarif Sheikh
13. Naresh Budhayer
14. Amrit Bhattarai

In the above listed squad, Amrit Bhattarai is back almost after the year. The last game he played was against Afghanistan at Sharjah on T20 Qualifiers. 

Along with Nepal and the host Malaysia, the teams participating in WCL Division 3 are, Uganda, USA, Bermuda and Singapore. 

Nepal will play its first match against Uganda on 23rd October. 

Top 2 teams will proceed to Division 2, Last 2 will relegate to Division 4 and the rest will remain unchanged after the tournament. 

EPS Korea 2014 Result is Published !

EPS TOPIK Fifth Examination Result is OUT !

The fifth EPS TOPIK Result of the examination held on 2014 is out on 15th October 2014.

To view result Click Here !

If you are having trouble on clicking the above link, then check out the Result Tab of this blog !

Thank You !

For any difficulties, contact us at our facebook page ! 

Mikasha's Search Engiene